DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

WESTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 25 MAY 2023

Councillors Present: Adrian Abbs, Phil Barnett, Dennis Benneyworth, Patrick Clark, Heather Codling, Carolyne Culver, Clive Hooker, Tony Vickers and Howard Woollaston **Also Present**: Sarah Clarke (Service Director (Strategy and Governance)) and David Cook

PARTI

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Adrian Abbs be elected as Chairman for the 2023/2024 Municipal Year.

2. Election of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Clive Hooker be elected as Vice-Chairman for the 2023/2024 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 8.09 pm and closed at 8.11 pm)